Directory

Board of Trustees

  Full Name Title Phone Email
Inamullah Mirza   905-426-7887 imirza@masjid.ca
Kazim Qureshi   905-426-7887 kqureshi@masjid.ca
Javed Salam   905-426-7887 jsalam@masjid.ca
Syed Saud   905-426-7887 ssaud@masjid.ca
Waheed Lakhani   905-426-7887 wlakhani@masjid.ca

 

Board of Directors

  Full Name Title Phone Email
M. Ehtesham Rahm President 905-426-7887 erahim@masjid.ca
Badar Javaid Vice President 905-426-7887 bjavaid@masjid.ca
Sadiq Vaid Treasurer 905-426-7887 svaid@masjid.ca
Nauman Qadri Secretary 905-426-7887 nqadri@masjid.ca
Mohammed Naeem Joint Secretary 905-426-7887 mnaeem@masjid.ca

 

Imam Office

  Full Name Title Phone Email
AbdulMannan Mulla   905-426-7887 ext 3 amannan@masjid.ca
Qari Ismail Kazi   905-426-7887  

 

Islamic Part-Time Education

  Full Name Title Phone Email Time
Nizakat Hussain Director 905-426-7887 ext 7 nhussain@masjid.ca Monday to Thursday 5:30 pm to 7:30 PM
Ilyas Jasat Principal 905-426-7887 ext 7 eqs@masjid.ca  Monday to Thursday 5:30 pm to 7:30 PM
Raza Shamsi Administrator 905-426-7887 ext 7 rshamsi@masjid.ca Monday to Thursday 5:30 pm to 7:30 PM
Ashraf Nana Administrator  905-426-7887 ext 7 anana@masjid.ca Monday to Thursday 5:30 pm to 7:30 PM
Mahjabeen Fatemah Friday Evening Girls School  905-426-7887 ext 7 girls.school@masjid.ca Friday’s 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Waqas Ali Principal  905-426-7887 ext 7 boys.school@masjid.ca Saturday’s 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

 

Funeral Services

 

  Full Name Title Phone Email
Br. Ashraf Nana Funeral Coordinator 289-980-1157 anana@masjid.ca
         

 

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon
X